Mostly Cloudy, and 76 ° F.



TheBus HOLIDAYS
The following Holidays will be observed by TheBus in 2014:

HOLIDAY DAY & DATE OBSERVED Bus SCHEDULE
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2013 Sunday
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014 Sunday
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2014 State Holiday
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17, 2014 Saturday
Prince Kuhio Day Wednesday, March 26, 2014 State Holiday
Good Friday Friday, April 18, 2014 State Holiday
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014 Sunday
King Kamehameha Day Wednesday, June 11, 2014 State Holiday
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014 Sunday
Admissions Day Friday, August 15, 2014 State Holiday
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014 Sunday
General Election Day Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Regular School Day Off operation
Veterans' Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Saturday
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014 Sunday
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014 Sunday
 Fares  Transit Centers  Real-Time Bus Arrival  Road Conditions
 Customer Comment  City & County of Honolulu  Safety & Security  Web Services API