Partly Cloudy, and 78 ° F.



TheBus HOLIDAYS
The remaining Holidays in 2017 will be observed by TheBus:
HOLIDAY DAY & DATE OBSERVED BUS SCHEDULE
Veterans' Day Friday, November 10, 2017 State Holiday
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017 Sunday
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 Sunday
 
The following Holidays will be observed by TheBus in 2018:
HOLIDAY DAY & DATE OBSERVED BUS SCHEDULE
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018 Sunday
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018 State Holiday
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19, 2018 Saturday
Prince Kuhio Day Monday, March 26, 2018 State Holiday
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018 State Holiday
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018 Sunday
King Kamehameha Day Monday, June 11, 2018 State Holiday
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Sunday
Admission Day Friday, August 17, 2018 State Holiday
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018 Sunday
General Election Day Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Regular School Day Off
Veterans' Day Monday, November 12, 2018 State Holiday
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018 Sunday
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Sunday
footer menu
Fares Fares System Map System Map Transit Centers Transit Centers Real-Time Bus Arrival Real-Time Bus Arrival Road Conditions Road Conditions
footer menu
Customer Comment Customer Comment City & County of Honolulu City & County of Honolulu Safety & Security Safety & Security Web Services API Web Services API