Fair, and 75 ° F.



TheBus HOLIDAYS
The remaining Holidays will be observed by TheBus in 2018:
HOLIDAY DAY & DATE OBSERVED BUS SCHEDULE
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018 Sunday
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Sunday

The following Holidays will be observed by TheBus in 2019:
HOLIDAY DAY & DATE OBSERVED BUS SCHEDULE
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Sunday
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019 State Holiday
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18, 2019 Saturday
Prince Kuhio Day Tuesday, March 26, 2019 State Holiday
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019 State Holiday
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019 Sunday
King Kamehameha Day Tuesday, June 11, 2019 State Holiday
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019 Sunday
Admission Day Friday, August 16, 2019 State Holiday
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019 Sunday
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11, 2019 State Holiday
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019 Sunday
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Sunday
footer menu
Fares Fares System Map System Map Transit Centers Transit Centers Real-Time Bus Arrival Real-Time Bus Arrival Road Conditions Road Conditions
footer menu
Customer Comment Customer Comment City & County of Honolulu City & County of Honolulu Safety & Security Safety & Security Web Services API Web Services API