Mostly Cloudy, and 78 ° F.



TheBus HOLIDAYS
The following Holidays will be observed by TheBus in 2016:

HOLIDAY DAY & DATE OBSERVED BUS SCHEDULE
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015 Sunday
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016 Sunday
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2016 State Holiday
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2016 Saturday
Good Friday Friday, March 25, 2016 State Holiday
Prince Kuhio Day Saturday, March 26, 2016 Saturday
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016 Sunday
King Kamehameha Day Friday, June 10, 2016 State Holiday
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016 Sunday
Admissions Day Friday, August 19, 2016 State Holiday
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016 Sunday
Election Day Tuesday, November 8, 2016 Weekday
Veterans' Day Friday, November 11, 2016 Saturday
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016 Sunday
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2016 Sunday
 Fares  System Map  Transit Centers  Real-Time Bus Arrival  Road Conditions
 Customer Comment  City & County of Honolulu  Safety & Security  Web Services API